01 Finest Worksong
02 Welcome To The Occupation
03 Exhuming McCarthy
04 Disturbance At The Heron House
05 Strange
06 It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
07 The One I Love
08 Fireplace
09 Lightnin' Hopkins
10 King Of Birds
11 Oddfellows Local 151
E01 Radio Free Europe (original Hib-Tone single)
E02 Gardening At Night (different vocal mix)
E05 (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
E08 Romance
E11 Finest Worksong (mutual drum horn mix)