01 Helena
02 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
03 To The End
04 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
05 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
06 The Ghost Of You
07 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
08 Interlude09 Thank You For The Venom
10 Hang 'Em High
11 It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Death Wish
12 Cemetery Drive
13 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living