Track list:
01. Confide In Me (Phillip Damien Mix)
02. Put Yourself In My Place (Driza-Bone Mix)
03. Where Is The Feeling (Felix Da Housekat Klubb Feelin Mix)
04. Did It Again (Trouser Enthusiasts' Goddess Of Contortion Mix)
05. Some Kind Of Bliss (Quivver Mix)
06. Breathe (Sash! Club Mix)
07. Too Far (Brothers In Rhythm Mix)
08. Confide In Me (Justin Warfield Mix)
09. Breathe (TNT's Club Mix)