01 Divided By Night
02 Dirty Thirty (Featuring Peter Hook)
03 Drown In The Now (Featuring Matisyahu)
04 Kling To The Wreckage (Featuring Justin Warfield)
05 Smile
06 Sine Language (Featuring LMFAO)
07 Double Down Under
08 Come Back Clean (Featuring Emily Haines)
09 Slipstream (Featuring Jason Lytle)
10 Black Rainbows (Featuring Stephanie King Warfield)
11 Blunts & Robots (Featuring Peter Hook)
12 Falling Hard (Featuring Meiko)